Jenny Elaine

Jenny Elaine

Recent/Upcoming Jenny Elaine Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Shadows of the Past was the most recently released book by Jenny Elaine, on October 4th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Jenny Elaine books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of A Shady Pines Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Rose of Savannah Books in Publication Order

Jenny Elaine: Biography

Jenny Elaine is the author of the A Shady Pines Mystery series which currently consists of 4 novels. The A Shady Pines Mystery series started in 2021 with the novel Secrets from the Past. The most recently released novel in the A Shady Pines Mystery series was Shadows of the Past which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the A Shady Pines Mystery series.

Jenny Elaine has also written the Rose of Savannah series which has 2 books including The Healing Rose of Savannah and The Whispering Shadows of Savannah.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jenny Elaine are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Jenny Elaine: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jenny Elaine wrote?

The first novel written by Jenny Elaine was The Healing Rose of Savannah, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Jenny Elaine wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shadows of the Past on October 4th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jenny Elaine?

Jenny Elaine does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jenny Elaine written?

Jenny Elaine has written 6 books. 2 books in the Rose of Savannah Series, 4 books in the A Shady Pines Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content