Jennifer Rodewald

Jennifer Rodewald

Recent/Upcoming Jennifer Rodewald Books

March 28th, 2024: Lake Shore Awakening

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Jennifer Rodewald books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Big Prairie Romance Books in Publication Order

List of Grace Revealed Books in Publication Order

List of Murphy Brothers Story Books in Publication Order

List of Redemption Shores Books in Publication Order

List of Rock Creek Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Jennifer Rodewald Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The 80s Rom-Com Club
Show All Anthologies

Jennifer Rodewald: Biography

Jennifer Rodewald is the author of the Murphy Brothers Story series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Murphy Brothers Story series started in 2020 with the novel Always You. The most recently released novel in the Murphy Brothers Story series was Seasons of Memories which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Murphy Brothers Story series.

Jennifer Rodewald has also written the Rock Creek series which has 4 books including Reclaimed and Ordinary Snowflakes.

Jennifer Rodewald: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jennifer Rodewald wrote?

The first novel written by Jennifer Rodewald was Blue Columbine, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Jennifer Rodewald wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lake Shore Awakening on March 28th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Jennifer Rodewald?

Jennifer Rodewald does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jennifer Rodewald written?

Jennifer Rodewald has written 25 books. 4 books in the Big Prairie Romance Series, 3 books in the Grace Revealed Series, 9 books in the Murphy Brothers Story Series, 4 books in the Redemption Shores Series, 4 books in the Rock Creek Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content