Jenn Vakey

Jenn Vakey

Upcoming Jenn Vakey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Tainted War (Tainted World, #6) was the most recently released book by Jenn Vakey, on April 30th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jenn Vakey Stats: The most read book by Jenn Vakey on Book Notification is Wanted With Murder, the 5th novel in the A Rilynne Evans Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of Jenn Vakey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jenn Vakey is the A Rilynne Evans Mystery Series.

List of A Rilynne Evans Mystery Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

List of Loving Danger Books in Publication Order

List of Mistaken Reality Books in Publication Order

List of Tainted World Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Jenn Vakey: Biography

Jenn Vakey is the author of the A Rilynne Evans Mystery series which currently consists of 12 novels. The A Rilynne Evans Mystery series started in 2012 with the novel Delusions with Murder. The most recently released novel in the A Rilynne Evans Mystery series was Hidden Adventures: Rilynne Evans Short Stories which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the A Rilynne Evans Mystery series.

Jenn Vakey has also written the Tainted World series which has 6 books including Tainted Plans and Tainted Rescue.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jenn Vakey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Jenn Vakey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jenn Vakey wrote?

The first book written by Jenn Vakey was Delusions with Murder, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Jenn Vakey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tainted War on April 30th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Jenn Vakey?

Jenn Vakey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jenn Vakey written?

Jenn Vakey has written 24 books. 12 books in the A Rilynne Evans Mystery Series, 2 books in the Loving Danger Series, 3 books in the Mistaken Reality Series, 6 books in the Tainted World Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content