Jen Rasmussen

Jen Rasmussen

Upcoming Jen Rasmussen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Devil's Own (Devilborn, #4) was the most recently released book by Jen Rasmussen, on May 24th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jen Rasmussen Stats: The most read book by Jen Rasmussen on Book Notification is Ghost in the Canteen, the first novel in The Adventures of Lydia Trinket series.

Below is a complete list of Jen Rasmussen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jen Rasmussen is The Adventures of Lydia Trinket Series.

List of Devilborn Books in Publication Order

List of Hexing House Books in Publication Order

List of The Adventures of Lydia Trinket Books in Publication Order

Jen Rasmussen: Biography

Jen Rasmussen is the author of the Devilborn series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Devilborn series started in 2016 with the novel Grim Haven. The most recently released novel in the Devilborn series was Devil's Own which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Devilborn series.

Jen Rasmussen has also written The Adventures of Lydia Trinket series which has 3 books including Ghost in the Canteen and Peak of the Devil.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jen Rasmussen are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Jen Rasmussen: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jen Rasmussen wrote?

The first novel written by Jen Rasmussen was Ghost in the Canteen, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Jen Rasmussen wrote?

Their most recently released work was Devil's Own on May 24th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Jen Rasmussen?

Jen Rasmussen does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jen Rasmussen written?

Jen Rasmussen has written 9 books. 3 books in The Adventures of Lydia Trinket Series, 2 books in the Hexing House Series, 4 books in the Devilborn Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content