Jefferson Flanders

Jefferson Flanders

This is a complete list of Jefferson Flanders books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jefferson Flanders Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The First Trumpet Books in Publication Order

List of The Tarkingtons Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Jefferson Flanders: Biography

Jefferson Flanders is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2018 with the novel An Interlude in Berlin. The most recently released novel was Lafayette Place which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Jefferson at this time.

Jefferson Flanders has also written the The First Trumpet series which has 3 books including The North Building and Herald Square.

Jefferson Flanders: Author Insights

The most read book by Jefferson Flanders on Book Notification is Lafayette Place, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jefferson Flanders are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Jefferson Flanders: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jefferson Flanders wrote?

The first novel written by Jefferson Flanders was Café Carolina and Other Stories, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Jefferson Flanders wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lafayette Place on April 12th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Jefferson Flanders?

Jefferson Flanders does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jefferson Flanders written?

Jefferson Flanders has written 12 books. 3 books in the The First Trumpet Series, 3 books in the The Tarkingtons Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content