Jayne Evans

Jayne Evans

This is a complete list of Jayne Evans books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jayne Evans Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Family Matters Books in Publication Order

List of The Pack Books in Publication Order

Jayne Evans: Biography

Jayne Evans is the author of the The Pack series which currently consists of 2 novels. The The Pack series started in 2016 with the novel Mountain of Lies. The most recently released novel in the The Pack series was Stolen Treasure which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the The Pack series.

Jayne Evans has also written one book in the Family Matters series called, Hunted by the Past.

Jayne Evans: Author Insights

The most read book by Jayne Evans on Book Notification is Mountain of Lies, the 1st novel in the The Pack series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jayne Evans are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Jayne Evans: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jayne Evans wrote?

The first novel written by Jayne Evans was Mountain of Lies, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Jayne Evans wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hunted by the Past on December 21st, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Jayne Evans?

Jayne Evans does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jayne Evans written?

Jayne Evans has written 3 books. 1 book in the Family Matters Series, 2 books in the The Pack Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content