Jason Roberts

Jason Roberts

Upcoming Jason Roberts Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Blue Unicorn Detective Agency (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Jason Roberts, on December 3rd, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jason Roberts Stats: The most read book by Jason Roberts on Book Notification is The Blue Unicorn Detective Agency, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Jason Roberts books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Dead Wind Books in Publication Order

List of Jason Roberts Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Jason Roberts: Biography

Jason Roberts is the author of The Dead Wind series which currently consists of 2 novels. The The Dead Wind series started in 2019 with the novel The Yellow Painted Man. The most recently released novel in The Dead Wind series was Tres Castillos which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Dead Wind series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jason Roberts are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Jason Roberts: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jason Roberts wrote?

The first novel written by Jason Roberts was The Yellow Painted Man, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Jason Roberts wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Blue Unicorn Detective Agency on December 3rd, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Jason Roberts?

Jason Roberts does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jason Roberts written?

Jason Roberts has written 3 books. 2 books in The Dead Wind Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content