James M. Corkill

James M. Corkill

Upcoming James M. Corkill Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Eruption (Standalone) was the most recently released book by James M. Corkill, on April 6th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

James M. Corkill Stats: The most read book by James M. Corkill on Book Notification is Dead Energy, the first novel in the Alex Cave series.

Below is a complete list of James M. Corkill books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by James M. Corkill is the Alex Cave Series.

List of Alex Cave Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

James M. Corkill: Biography

James M. Corkill is the author of the Alex Cave series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Alex Cave series started in 2014 with the novel Dead Energy. The most recently released novel in the Alex Cave series was Parallel which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Alex Cave series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow James M. Corkill are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

James M. Corkill: F.A.Q

What was the first book James M. Corkill wrote?

The first novel written by James M. Corkill was Dead Energy, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book James M. Corkill wrote?

Their most recently released work was Eruption on April 6th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by James M. Corkill?

James M. Corkill does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has James M. Corkill written?

James M. Corkill has written 8 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 7 books in the Alex Cave Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content