James Lilliefors

James Lilliefors

This is a complete list of James Lilliefors books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming James Lilliefors Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bowers and Hunter Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Mallory Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

James Lilliefors: Biography

James Lilliefors is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1978 with the novel The running mind. The most recently released novel was Ball Cap Nation which was released in 2009. There are no upcoming standalone novels by James at this time.

James Lilliefors has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 2 books including Highway 50 and America's Boardwalks.

James Lilliefors: Author Insights

The highest rated book by James Lilliefors on Book Notification is Viral, the 1st novel in the Mallory Brothers series.

The most read book by James Lilliefors on Book Notification is The Leviathan Effect, the 2nd novel in the Mallory Brothers series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow James Lilliefors are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

James Lilliefors: F.A.Q

What was the first book James Lilliefors wrote?

The first novel written by James Lilliefors was The running mind, published in 1978.

What was the most recent book James Lilliefors wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Tempest on July 28th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by James Lilliefors?

James Lilliefors does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has James Lilliefors written?

James Lilliefors has written 10 books. 2 books in the Bowers and Hunter Mystery Series, 2 books in the Mallory Brothers Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content