Jaime Lee Moyer

Jaime Lee Moyer

This is a complete list of Jaime Lee Moyer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jaime Lee Moyer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Delia's Shadow Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Jaime Lee Moyer Anthologies in Publication Order

Jaime Lee Moyer: Biography

Jaime Lee Moyer was born in Los Angeles, California.

Jaime Lee Moyer is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2019 with the novel Brightfall. The most recently released novel was Disposable Son which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Jaime at this time.

Jaime Lee Moyer has also written the Delia's Shadow series which has 3 books including Delia's Shadow and A Barricade In Hell.

Jaime Lee Moyer: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jaime Lee Moyer on Book Notification is Brightfall, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Jaime Lee Moyer on Book Notification is Brightfall, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jaime Lee Moyer are:

  1. Heather Dune Macadam, author of the novel: The Weeping Buddha.
  2. Alexandra Andrews, author of the novel: Who is Maud Dixon?.
  3. Kim Michele Richardson, author of the The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek Series.
  4. K.M. Neuhold, author of the Love Logic Series.
  5. Pamela Clare, author of the I-Team Series.

Jaime Lee Moyer: F.A.Q

Where was Jaime Lee Moyer Born?

Jaime Lee Moyer was born in Los Angeles, California.

What was the first book Jaime Lee Moyer wrote?

The first novel written by Jaime Lee Moyer was Delia's Shadow, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Jaime Lee Moyer wrote?

Her most recently released work was Disposable Son on July 21st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Jaime Lee Moyer?

Jaime Lee Moyer does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jaime Lee Moyer written?

Jaime Lee Moyer has written 8 books. 3 books in the Delia's Shadow Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content