J.S. Law

J.S. Law

Recent/Upcoming J.S. Law Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Coldest Blood was the most recently released book by J.S. Law, on November 29th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

J.S. Law Stats: The most read book by J.S. Law on Book Notification is Tenacity / The Dark Beneath, the first novel in the Lieutenant Danielle Lewis series.

Below is a complete list of J.S. Law books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by J.S. Law is the Lieutenant Danielle Lewis Series.

List of Lieutenant Danielle Lewis Books in Publication Order

J.S. Law: Biography

J.S. Law is the author of the Lieutenant Danielle Lewis series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Lieutenant Danielle Lewis series started in 2015 with the novel Tenacity / The Dark Beneath. The most recently released novel in the Lieutenant Danielle Lewis series was The Coldest Blood which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Lieutenant Danielle Lewis series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.S. Law are:

  1. , author of the novel: 0.
  2. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  3. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  4. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  5. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.

J.S. Law: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.S. Law wrote?

The first novel written by J.S. Law was Tenacity / The Dark Beneath, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book J.S. Law wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Coldest Blood on November 29th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by J.S. Law?

J.S. Law does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.S. Law written?

J.S. Law has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Lieutenant Danielle Lewis Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content