J.N. Welsh

J.N. Welsh

This is a complete list of J.N. Welsh books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J.N. Welsh Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Back on Top Books in Publication Order

List of Passion Players Books in Publication Order

List of Sea Breeze Seduction Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

J.N. Welsh: Biography

J.N. Welsh is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2016 with the novel Gigolo All the Way. The most recently released novel was Pining Over You which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by J.N. at this time.

J.N. Welsh has also written the Back on Top series which has 3 books including In Tune and In Rhythm.

J.N. Welsh: Author Insights

The most read book by J.N. Welsh on Book Notification is Open Play, the 1st novel in the Passion Players series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.N. Welsh are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

J.N. Welsh: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.N. Welsh wrote?

The first novel written by J.N. Welsh was The Letter, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book J.N. Welsh wrote?

Their most recently released work was Red Flags on September 13th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by J.N. Welsh?

J.N. Welsh does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.N. Welsh written?

J.N. Welsh has written 10 books. 3 books in the Back on Top Series, 2 books in the Passion Players Series, 1 book in the Sea Breeze Seduction Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content