J. Lynn

J. Lynn

This is a complete list of J. Lynn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. J. Lynn also writes as: Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Also writes as: Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Recent/Upcoming J. Lynn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Gamble Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Nephilim Rising Books in Publication Order

List of Wait for You Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of J. Lynn Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Fifty First Times
Show All Anthologies

J. Lynn: Biography

J. Lynn is the author of the Wait for You series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Wait for You series started in 2013 with the novel Wait for You. The most recently released novel in the Wait for You series was Fire in You which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Wait for You series.

J. Lynn has also written the Gamble Brothers series which has 3 books including Tempting the Best Man and Tempting the Player.

J. Lynn: Awards & Accolades

Lynn's book, Wait for You was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Romance, in 2013.

J. Lynn: Author Insights

The most read book by J. Lynn on Book Notification is Unchained, the 1st novel in the Nephilim Rising series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J. Lynn are:

  1. Nalini Singh, author of the Guild Hunter Series.
  2. Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Blood and Ash Series.
  3. Sarina Bowen, author of the The Ivy Years Series.
  4. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  5. Ken Follett, author of the Kingsbridge Series.

J. Lynn: F.A.Q

What was the first book J. Lynn wrote?

The first novel written by J. Lynn was Tempting the Best Man, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book J. Lynn wrote?

Her most recently released work was Fire in You on November 28th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by J. Lynn?

J. Lynn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J. Lynn written?

J. Lynn has written 14 books. 3 books in the Gamble Brothers Series, 1 book in the Nephilim Rising Series, 8 books in the Wait for You Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content