J.E. Hunter

J.E. Hunter

This is a complete list of J.E. Hunter books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J.E. Hunter Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Black Depths Books in Publication Order

List of Artifacts of Avalum Books in Publication Order

List of The Gemology Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

J.E. Hunter: Biography

J.E. Hunter is the author of the Black Depths series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Black Depths series started in 2014 with the novel Sea-Witch / Tales of a Redheaded Sea-Witch. The most recently released novel in the Black Depths series was Twisted Currents which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Black Depths series.

J.E. Hunter has also written the Artifacts of Avalum series which has 3 books including The Torc and The Circlet.

J.E. Hunter: Author Insights

The most read book by J.E. Hunter on Book Notification is Sea-Witch / Tales of a Redheaded Sea-Witch, the 1st novel in the Black Depths series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.E. Hunter are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

J.E. Hunter: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.E. Hunter wrote?

The first novel written by J.E. Hunter was Sea-Witch / Tales of a Redheaded Sea-Witch, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book J.E. Hunter wrote?

Their most recently released work was By Sapphire Light on March 30th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by J.E. Hunter?

J.E. Hunter does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.E. Hunter written?

J.E. Hunter has written 12 books. 7 books in the Black Depths Series, 3 books in the Artifacts of Avalum Series, 1 book in the The Gemology Saga Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content