J.C. Ryan

J.C. Ryan

Upcoming J.C. Ryan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Delphi Technique (Rex Dalton, #12) was the most recently released book by J.C. Ryan, on September 28th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

J.C. Ryan Stats: The highest rated book by J.C. Ryan on Book Notification is The Fulcrum, the first novel in the Rex Dalton series. The second-highest rated book is The Power of Three (Rex Dalton #2).

The most read book by J.C. Ryan on Book Notification is The Fulcrum, the first novel in the Rex Dalton series. The second most read book is The 10th Cycle (Rossler Foundation #1).

Below is a complete list of J.C. Ryan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by J.C. Ryan is the Rex Dalton Series.

List of Carter Devereux Books in Publication Order

List of The Exonerated Books in Publication Order

List of Rex Dalton Books in Publication Order

List of Rossler Foundation Books in Publication Order

J.C. Ryan: Biography

J.C. Ryan was born in Namibia, South Africa.

J.C. Ryan is the author of the Rex Dalton series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Rex Dalton series started in 2018 with the novel The Fulcrum. The most recently released novel in the Rex Dalton series was The Delphi Technique which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Rex Dalton series.

J.C. Ryan has also written the Rossler Foundation series which has 8 books including The 10th Cycle and Ninth Cycle Antarctica.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.C. Ryan are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Mark Greaney, author of the Court Gentry / Gray Man Series.
  5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

J.C. Ryan: F.A.Q

Where was J.C. Ryan Born?

J.C. Ryan was born in Namibia, South Africa and is South African.

What was the first book J.C. Ryan wrote?

The first book written by J.C. Ryan was The 10th Cycle, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book J.C. Ryan wrote?

His most recently released work was The Delphi Technique on September 28th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by J.C. Ryan?

J.C. Ryan does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.C. Ryan written?

J.C. Ryan has written 28 books. 5 books in the Carter Devereux Series, 3 books in The Exonerated Series, 12 books in the Rex Dalton Series, 8 books in the Rossler Foundation Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content