J.B. Havens

J.B. Havens

This is a complete list of J.B. Havens books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J.B. Havens Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Antelope Rock Books in Publication Order (with Samantha A. Cole)

List of Finding Love in Green Springs Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Steel Corps / Trident Security Crossover Books in Publication Order (with Samantha A. Cole)

List of Steel Corps Books in Publication Order

List of Zombie Instinct (Molly Everett) Books in Publication Order

List of J.B. Havens Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Word Search For Warriors, Volume 1
Show All Anthologies

J.B. Havens: Biography

J.B. Havens is the author of the Steel Corps series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Steel Corps series started in 2015 with the novel Core of Steel. The most recently released novel in the Steel Corps series was Solid Steel which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Steel Corps series.

J.B. Havens has also written the Zombie Instinct (Molly Everett) series which has 4 books including Ashes and Madness and Molly: The Beginning.

J.B. Havens: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.B. Havens are:

  1. Jane Blythe, author of the Prey Security: Bravo Team Series.
  2. Riley Edwards, author of the The Next Generation Series.
  3. Kris Michaels, author of the Kings of Guardian Series.
  4. Caitlyn O'Leary, author of the Midnight Delta Series.
  5. Anna Blakely, author of the R.I.S.C. Series.

J.B. Havens: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.B. Havens wrote?

The first novel written by J.B. Havens was Core of Steel, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book J.B. Havens wrote?

Their most recently released work was Snowman Wishes (a short story) on May 25th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by J.B. Havens?

J.B. Havens does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.B. Havens written?

J.B. Havens has written 16 books. 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 2 books in the Steel Corps / Trident Security Crossover Series, 5 books in the Steel Corps Series, 4 books in the Zombie Instinct (Molly Everett) Series, 1 book in the Finding Love in Green Springs Series, 2 books in the Antelope Rock Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content