Kennedy L. Mitchell

Kennedy L. Mitchell

Upcoming Kennedy L. Mitchell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Mine to Shield (Protection, #9) was the most recently released book by Kennedy L. Mitchell, on April 26th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kennedy L. Mitchell Stats: The most read book by Kennedy L. Mitchell on Book Notification is Guarded by the Marshal, the 2nd novel in the In Clear Sight series.

Below is a complete list of Kennedy L. Mitchell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kennedy L. Mitchell is the In Clear Sight Series.

List of In Clear Sight Books in Publication Order

List of More than a Threat Books in Publication Order

List of Power Play Books in Publication Order

List of Protection Books in Publication Order

List of SEALs and CIA Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kennedy L. Mitchell: Biography

Kennedy L. Mitchell was born in, Nashville, TN.

Kennedy L. Mitchell is the author of the Protection series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Protection series started in 2019 with the novel Mine to Protect. The most recently released novel in the Protection series was Mine to Shield which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Protection series.

Kennedy L. Mitchell has also written the Power Play series which has 5 books including Power Games and Power Twist.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kennedy L. Mitchell are:

  1. Nora Roberts, author of the Chronicles of The One Series.
  2. Lexi Blake, author of the Masters and Mercenaries: The Forgotten Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.

Kennedy L. Mitchell: F.A.Q

Where was Kennedy L. Mitchell Born?

Kennedy L. Mitchell was born in Nashville, TN.

What was the first book Kennedy L. Mitchell wrote?

The first novel written by Kennedy L. Mitchell was Falling for the Chance, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Kennedy L. Mitchell wrote?

Their most recently released work was Mine to Shield on April 26th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Kennedy L. Mitchell?

Kennedy L. Mitchell does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kennedy L. Mitchell written?

Kennedy L. Mitchell has written 27 books. 5 books in the In Clear Sight Series, 3 books in the More than a Threat Series, 5 books in the Power Play Series, 9 books in the Protection Series, 2 books in the SEALs and CIA Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content