J.A. Marley

J.A. Marley

This is a complete list of J.A. Marley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J.A. Marley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Danny Felix Adventure Books in Publication Order

List of Danny Felix Books in Publication Order

J.A. Marley: Biography

J.A. Marley is the author of the Danny Felix Adventure series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Danny Felix Adventure series started in 2016 with the novel Standstill. The most recently released novel in the Danny Felix Adventure series was Godsend which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Danny Felix Adventure series.

J.A. Marley has also written one book in the Danny Felix series called, London Interrupted.

J.A. Marley: Author Insights

The most read book by J.A. Marley on Book Notification is Standstill, the 1st novel in the Danny Felix Adventure series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.A. Marley are:

  1. Ty Hutchinson, author of the Abby Kane FBI Thriller Series.
  2. Susan Kiernan-Lewis, author of the Maggie Newberry Mysteries Series.
  3. Celina Grace, author of the Kate Redman Mysteries Series.
  4. C.M. Sutter, author of the Detective Jade Monroe Series.
  5. E.H. Reinhard, author of the Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series.

J.A. Marley: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.A. Marley wrote?

The first novel written by J.A. Marley was Standstill, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book J.A. Marley wrote?

Their most recently released work was London Interrupted on January 21st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by J.A. Marley?

J.A. Marley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.A. Marley written?

J.A. Marley has written 3 books. 2 books in the Danny Felix Adventure Series, 1 book in the Danny Felix Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content