Inge-Lise Goss

Inge-Lise Goss

This is a complete list of Inge-Lise Goss books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Inge-Lise Goss Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Gwynn Reznick Books in Publication Order

List of No Freedom Books in Publication Order

List of Tegens Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Inge-Lise Goss: Biography

Inge-Lise Goss is the author of the Tegens series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Tegens series started in 2014 with the novel The Tegen Cave. The most recently released novel in the Tegens series was Tegen Alliance which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Tegens series.

Inge-Lise Goss: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Inge-Lise Goss on Book Notification is No Freedom, the 1st novel in the No Freedom series.

The most read book by Inge-Lise Goss on Book Notification is Fatal Limit, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Inge-Lise Goss are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

Inge-Lise Goss: F.A.Q

What was the first book Inge-Lise Goss wrote?

The first novel written by Inge-Lise Goss was The Tegen Cave, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Inge-Lise Goss wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tegen Alliance on September 8th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Inge-Lise Goss?

Inge-Lise Goss does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Inge-Lise Goss written?

Inge-Lise Goss has written 16 books. 3 books in the Gwynn Reznick Series, 3 books in the No Freedom Series, 6 books in the Tegens Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content