Ilsa Mayr

Ilsa Mayr

This is a complete list of Ilsa Mayr books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ilsa Mayr Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the 'Follow' button, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Cybil Quindt Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Ilsa Mayr Biography

Ilsa Mayr is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 8 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2003 with the novel Dance of Life. The most recently released novel was The Music Murders which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Ilsa at this time.

Ilsa Mayr has also written the Cybil Quindt Mysteries series which has 4 books including A Timely Alibi and Banker's Alibi.

Ilsa Mayr F.A.Q

What was the first book Ilsa Mayr wrote?

The first novel written by Ilsa Mayr was Dance of Life, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Ilsa Mayr wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Music Murders on November 13th, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Ilsa Mayr?

Ilsa Mayr does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ilsa Mayr written?

Ilsa Mayr has written 12 books. 8 Standalone Novels, 4 books in the Cybil Quindt Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Dec 06
      Dec 06
      Dec 06
      Open Water

      Written by Eva Hudson

      Dec 06

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content