Ian Gregoire

Ian Gregoire

This is a complete list of Ian Gregoire books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ian Gregoire Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Ian Gregoire: Biography

Ian Gregoire is the author of the Legends of the Order series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Legends of the Order series started in 2017 with the novel The Exercise Of Vital Powers. The most recently released novel in the Legends of the Order series was The Line That Cannot Be Crossed which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Legends of the Order series.

Ian Gregoire: Author Insights

The most read book by Ian Gregoire on Book Notification is The Exercise Of Vital Powers, the 1st novel in the Legends of the Order series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ian Gregoire are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

Ian Gregoire: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ian Gregoire wrote?

The first novel written by Ian Gregoire was The Exercise Of Vital Powers, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Ian Gregoire wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Line That Cannot Be Crossed on October 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Ian Gregoire?

Ian Gregoire does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ian Gregoire written?

Ian Gregoire has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Legends of the Order Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content