Ian Frazier

Ian Frazier

This is a complete list of Ian Frazier books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ian Frazier Books

August 20th, 2024: Paradise Bronx

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Ian Frazier Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Inventing the Truth: The Art and Craft of Memoir
They Went
The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror Fourth Annual Collection
Fourth Annual Collection
Fifth Annual Collection
The Best American Essays 1997
Life Stories
City Fishing
The Best American Travel Writing 2003
The Eloquent Short Story: An Anthology of Narrative Styles
The Best American Essays 2005
The Best American Travel Writing 2007
The New Yorker, 04/05/21
Show All Anthologies

Ian Frazier: Biography

Ian Frazier was born in Cleveland, Ohio, United States.

Ian Frazier is probably best known for his Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 9 books available. The first was released in 1986 with the novel Dating Your Mom. The most recently released novel was Hogs Wild which was released in 2016. There is an upcoming standalone novel entitled Paradise Bronx which is being released on August 20th, 2024.

Ian Frazier has also written the Collections series which has 5 books including Coyote v. Acme and The Fish's Eye.

Ian Frazier: Awards & Accolades

Ian Frazier won the Whiting Foundation Awards, Whiting Award for Non-Fiction, in 1989.

Frazier's book, Fourth Annual Collection won the World Fantasy Award, Anthology, in 1992.

Ian Frazier: F.A.Q

Where was Ian Frazier Born?

Ian Frazier was born in Cleveland, Ohio, United States and is American.

What awards has Ian Frazier won?

Ian Frazier has won the following awards: Whiting Award for Non-Fiction at the Whiting Foundation Awards (1989).

What book awards has Ian Frazier won?

Frazier's book, Fourth Annual Collection won the award World Fantasy Award, Anthology, in 1992.

What was the first book Ian Frazier wrote?

The first novel written by Ian Frazier was Dating Your Mom, published in 1986.

What was the most recent book Ian Frazier wrote?

His most recently released work was Cranial Fracking on September 7th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Ian Frazier?

Ian Frazier has a new book coming out on August 20th, 2024 called Paradise Bronx.

How many books has Ian Frazier written?

Ian Frazier has written 15 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 9 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 5 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content