Holly J. Gill

Holly J. Gill

Recent/Upcoming Holly J. Gill Books

March 23rd, 2024: Solace

April 19th, 2024: Princess of Secrets

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Holly J. Gill books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Desires Books in Publication Order

List of Innocence Books in Publication Order

List of Italian Playboys Books in Publication Order

List of Royal Arenz Books in Publication Order

List of Trust Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of The Dirty Heroes Collection Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Black Fox (By: Brianna Hale)
Finding His Strength (By: Measha Stone)
While She Sleeps (By: Dani René)
Bound in Sacrifice (By: Murphy Wallace)
Never Lost (By: T.L. Mayhew)
Never Lost (By: T.L. Mayhew)
The Curse Behind The Mask
Clockwork Stalker (By: Cari Silverwood)
Kiss and Tell (By: Jo-Anne Joseph)
Kiss and Tell (By: Jo-Anne Joseph)
Skeleton King (By: Charity B.)
Make Me Real (By: Petra J. Knox)
Make Me Real (By: Petra J. Knox)
Cruel Water (By: Dee Palmer)
Cruel Water (By: Dee Palmer)
Hunted (By: Cassandra Faye)
Hunted (By: Cassandra Faye)
The Lady (By: Golden Angel)
The Lady (By: Golden Angel)
Show All Books in this Series

List of Holly J. Gill Anthologies in Publication Order

Holly J. Gill: Biography

Holly J. Gill is the author of the Desires series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Desires series started in 2015 with the novel Desires. The most recently released novel in the Desires series was Dan's Desires which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Desires series.

Holly J. Gill: F.A.Q

What was the first book Holly J. Gill wrote?

The first novel written by Holly J. Gill was Desires, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Holly J. Gill wrote?

Their most recently released work was Princess of Secrets on April 19th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Holly J. Gill?

Holly J. Gill does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Holly J. Gill written?

Holly J. Gill has written 20 books. 6 books in the Desires Series, 3 books in the Innocence Series, 2 books in the Italian Playboys Series, 1 book in the Royal Arenz Series, 1 book in the Trust Series, 6 Standalone Novels, 1 book in The Dirty Heroes Collection Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content