Hideo Yokoyama

Hideo Yokoyama

This is a complete list of Hideo Yokoyama books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Hideo Yokoyama Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

Hideo Yokoyama: Biography

Hideo Yokoyama is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2003 with the novel Seventeen. The most recently released novel was Six Four which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Hideo at this time.

Hideo Yokoyama has also written one book in the Short Story Collections series called, Prefecture D.

Hideo Yokoyama: Awards & Accolades

Yokoyama's book, Six Four was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, International Dagger Award, in 2016.

Hideo Yokoyama: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Hideo Yokoyama on Book Notification is Six Four, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Hideo Yokoyama on Book Notification is Six Four, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Hideo Yokoyama are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of the Department Q Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. Dennis Lehane, author of the novel: Shutter Island.

Hideo Yokoyama: F.A.Q

What was the first book Hideo Yokoyama wrote?

The first novel written by Hideo Yokoyama was Seventeen, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Hideo Yokoyama wrote?

Their most recently released work was Prefecture D on March 21st, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Hideo Yokoyama?

Hideo Yokoyama does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Hideo Yokoyama written?

Hideo Yokoyama has written 3 books. 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content