Herman Cyril McNeile

Herman Cyril McNeile

Recent/Upcoming Herman Cyril McNeile Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Challenge was the most recently released book by Herman Cyril McNeile, on January 1st, 1937.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Herman Cyril McNeile Stats: The most read book by Herman Cyril McNeile on Book Notification is Bulldog Drummond, the first novel in the Bulldog Drummond series.

Below is a complete list of Herman Cyril McNeile books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Herman Cyril McNeile is the Bulldog Drummond Series.

List of Bulldog Drummond Books in Publication Order (with Sapper)

List of Jim Maitland Books in Publication Order (with Katherine Mansfield, with Sapper)

List of Ronald Standish Books in Publication Order (with Sapper)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order (with Sapper)

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order (with Sapper)

Herman Cyril McNeile: Biography

Herman Cyril McNeile is the author of the Bulldog Drummond series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Bulldog Drummond series started in 1920 with the novel Bulldog Drummond. The most recently released novel in the Bulldog Drummond series was Challenge which was released in 1937. There are no upcoming novels for the Bulldog Drummond series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Herman Cyril McNeile are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Herman Cyril McNeile: F.A.Q

What was the first book Herman Cyril McNeile wrote?

The first novel written by Herman Cyril McNeile was Sergeant Michael Cassidy, published in 1915.

What was the most recent book Herman Cyril McNeile wrote?

Their most recently released work was Challenge on January 1st, 1937.

Will there be any more books by Herman Cyril McNeile?

Herman Cyril McNeile does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Herman Cyril McNeile written?

Herman Cyril McNeile has written 27 books. 10 books in the Bulldog Drummond Series, 2 books in the Jim Maitland Series, 3 books in the Ronald Standish Series, 6 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 2 books in the Short Story Collections, 2 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content