Heather Lyons

Heather Lyons

Recent/Upcoming Heather Lyons Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Lost Codex was the most recently released book by Heather Lyons, on November 7th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Heather Lyons books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Collectors’ Society Books in Publication Order

List of Fate Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Heather Lyons Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Monster Ball Year 2
Show All Anthologies

Heather Lyons: Biography

Heather Lyons is the author of the Fate series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Fate series started in 2012 with the novel A Matter of Fate. The most recently released novel in the Fate series was Beyond Fate which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Fate series.

Heather Lyons has also written The Collectors’ Society series which has 5 books including The Collectors’ Society and The Hidden Library.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Heather Lyons are:

  1. Dennis Lehane, author of the novel: Shutter Island.
  2. Marissa Meyer, author of the Lunar Chronicles Series.
  3. Melissa Marr, author of the Wicked Lovely Series.
  4. Paula Hawkins, author of the novel: The Girl on the Train.
  5. Gillian Flynn, author of the novel: Gone Girl.

Heather Lyons: F.A.Q

What was the first book Heather Lyons wrote?

The first novel written by Heather Lyons was A Matter of Fate, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Heather Lyons wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Lost Codex on November 7th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Heather Lyons?

Heather Lyons does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Heather Lyons written?

Heather Lyons has written 12 books. 5 books in The Collectors’ Society Series, 5 books in the Fate Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 20
      May 20

      Written by Emmy Ellis

      May 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content