H. Leighton Dickson

H. Leighton Dickson

Recent/Upcoming H. Leighton Dickson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Dragon of Sand & Storm: The Autobiography of a Goddess was the most recently released book by H. Leighton Dickson, on July 1st, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

H. Leighton Dickson Stats: The most read book by H. Leighton Dickson on Book Notification is To Walk in the Way of Lions, the 2nd novel in the Upper Kingdom series.

Below is a complete list of H. Leighton Dickson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by H. Leighton Dickson is the Upper Kingdom Series.

List of The Dragons of Solunas Books in Publication Order

List of The Empire of Steam Books in Publication Order

List of Upper Kingdom Books in Publication Order

H. Leighton Dickson: Biography

H. Leighton Dickson is the author of the Upper Kingdom series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Upper Kingdom series started in 2012 with the novel To Journey In The Year Of The Tiger. The most recently released novel in the Upper Kingdom series was Snow in the Year of the Dragon which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Upper Kingdom series.

H. Leighton Dickson has also written The Dragons of Solunas series which has 2 books including Dragon of Ash & Stars: The Autobiography of a Night Dragon and Dragon of Sand & Storm: The Autobiography of a Goddess.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow H. Leighton Dickson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

H. Leighton Dickson: F.A.Q

What was the first book H. Leighton Dickson wrote?

The first novel written by H. Leighton Dickson was To Journey In The Year Of The Tiger, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book H. Leighton Dickson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dragon of Sand & Storm: The Autobiography of a Goddess on July 1st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by H. Leighton Dickson?

H. Leighton Dickson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has H. Leighton Dickson written?

H. Leighton Dickson has written 9 books. 2 books in The Empire of Steam Series, 2 books in The Dragons of Solunas Series, 5 books in the Upper Kingdom Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content