Gwen Kirkwood

Gwen Kirkwood

This is a complete list of Gwen Kirkwood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Gwen Kirkwood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fairleyden Books in Publication Order

List of Lochandee Books in Publication Order

List of Scottish Books in Publication Order

List of Secrets in the Heather Books in Publication Order

List of Sinclair Family Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Gwen Kirkwood: Biography

Gwen Kirkwood is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2007 with the novel Sunflower Morning. The most recently released novel was Love's Ransom which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Gwen at this time.

Gwen Kirkwood has also written the Sinclair Family Saga series which has 5 books including Moorland Mist and Moorend Farm.

Gwen Kirkwood: Author Insights

The most read book by Gwen Kirkwood on Book Notification is Love Has No Borders, the 5th novel in the Sinclair Family Saga series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Gwen Kirkwood are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

Gwen Kirkwood: F.A.Q

What was the first book Gwen Kirkwood wrote?

The first novel written by Gwen Kirkwood was Fairlyden, published in 1991.

What was the most recent book Gwen Kirkwood wrote?

Their most recently released work was Love Has No Borders on March 23rd, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Gwen Kirkwood?

Gwen Kirkwood does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Gwen Kirkwood written?

Gwen Kirkwood has written 32 books. 4 books in the Fairleyden Series, 4 books in the Lochandee Series, 4 books in the Scottish Series, 3 books in the Secrets in the Heather Series, 5 books in the Sinclair Family Saga Series, 9 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content