Gregg Loomis

Gregg Loomis

Upcoming Gregg Loomis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Elizabethan Secret (Lang Reilly, #9) was the most recently released book by Gregg Loomis, on July 25th, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Gregg Loomis Stats: The highest rated book by Gregg Loomis on Book Notification is The Pegasus Secret, the first novel in the Lang Reilly series. The second-highest rated book is The Julian Secret (Lang Reilly #2).

The most read book by Gregg Loomis on Book Notification is The Pegasus Secret, the first novel in the Lang Reilly series. The second most read book is The Julian Secret (Lang Reilly #2).

Below is a complete list of Gregg Loomis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Gregg Loomis is the Lang Reilly Series.

List of Lang Reilly Books in Publication Order

List of Jason Peters Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Gregg Loomis: Biography

Gregg Loomis was born in, Atlanta, Georgia USA.

Gregg Loomis is the author of the Lang Reilly series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Lang Reilly series started in 2005 with the novel The Pegasus Secret. The most recently released novel in the Lang Reilly series was The Elizabethan Secret which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Lang Reilly series.

Gregg Loomis has also written the Jason Peters series which has 3 books including Gates of Hades and Hot Ice.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Gregg Loomis are:

  1. M.A. Rothman, author of the novel: Darwin's Cipher.
  2. Brandt Legg, author of the CapStone Conspiracy Series.
  3. William F. Brown, author of the Burke Series.
  4. Paul Heatley, author of the Tom Rollins Thriller Series.
  5. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.

Gregg Loomis: F.A.Q

Where was Gregg Loomis Born?

Gregg Loomis was born in Atlanta, Georgia, USA and is American.

What was the first book Gregg Loomis wrote?

The first novel written by Gregg Loomis was Voodoo Fury, published in 1991.

What was the most recent book Gregg Loomis wrote?

His most recently released work was The Elizabethan Secret on July 25th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Gregg Loomis?

Gregg Loomis does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Gregg Loomis written?

Gregg Loomis has written 14 books. 9 books in the Lang Reilly Series, 3 books in the Jason Peters Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content