Gregg Dunnett

Gregg Dunnett

Upcoming Gregg Dunnett Books

September 18th, 2024: The Lake House Children (Standalone)

Little Ghosts (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Gregg Dunnett, on May 11th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Gregg Dunnett Stats: The most read book by Gregg Dunnett on Book Notification is Little Ghosts, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is The Glass Tower (The Sinister Coast Collection #4).

Below is a complete list of Gregg Dunnett books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of DCI Stone Crime Thrillers Books in Publication Order

List of Rockpools Books in Publication Order

List of The Sinister Coast Collection in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Gregg Dunnett: Biography

Gregg Dunnett was born in London, .

Gregg Dunnett is the author of The Sinister Coast Collection series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Sinister Coast Collection series started in 2016 with the novel The Wave at Hanging Rock. The most recently released novel in The Sinister Coast Collection series was The Glass Tower which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for The Sinister Coast Collection series.

Gregg Dunnett has also written the Rockpools series which has 4 books including The Things you find in Rockpools and The Lornea Island Detective Club.

Gregg Dunnett: F.A.Q

Where was Gregg Dunnett Born?

Gregg Dunnett was born in London, .

What was the first book Gregg Dunnett wrote?

The first book written by Gregg Dunnett was The Surfer's Handbook: How to Get Better, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Gregg Dunnett wrote?

Their most recently released work was Little Ghosts on May 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Gregg Dunnett?

Gregg Dunnett has a new book coming out on September 18th, 2024 called The Lake House Children.

How many books has Gregg Dunnett written?

Gregg Dunnett has written 13 books. 1 book in the DCI Stone Crime Thrillers Series, 4 books in the Rockpools Series, 4 books in The Sinister Coast Collection, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content