Frost Kay

Frost Kay

Recent/Upcoming Frost Kay Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Throne of Serpents was the most recently released book by Frost Kay, on November 7th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Frost Kay books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Aermian Feuds Books in Publication Order

List of Aerian Feuds: Kingdom of Rebels and Thorns Books in Publication Order

List of Aliens and Alchemists Books in Publication Order

List of Dominion of Ash Books in Publication Order

List of Dragon Isle Wars Books in Publication Order

List of Mixologists and Pirates Books in Publication Order

List of The Twisted Kingdoms Books in Publication Order

Frost Kay: Biography

Frost Kay was born in, St.George .

Frost Kay is the author of The Aermian Feuds series which currently consists of 9 novels. The The Aermian Feuds series started in 2017 with the novel Rebel's Blade. The most recently released novel in The Aermian Feuds series was Prince's Poison which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Aermian Feuds series.

Frost Kay has also written the Mixologists and Pirates series which has 6 books including Amber Vial and Emerald Bane.

Frost Kay: F.A.Q

Where was Frost Kay Born?

Frost Kay was born in St.George, .

What was the first book Frost Kay wrote?

The first novel written by Frost Kay was Rebel's Blade, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Frost Kay wrote?

Their most recently released work was Throne of Serpents on November 7th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Frost Kay?

Frost Kay does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Frost Kay written?

Frost Kay has written 32 books. 9 books in The Aermian Feuds Series, 3 books in the Aerian Feuds: Kingdom of Rebels and Thorns Series, 2 books in the Aliens and Alchemists Series, 3 books in the Dominion of Ash Series, 3 books in the Dragon Isle Wars Series, 6 books in the Mixologists and Pirates Series, 6 books in The Twisted Kingdoms Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content