F.X. Holden

F.X. Holden

This is a complete list of F.X. Holden books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. F.X. Holden also writes as: Tim Slee.

Also writes as: Tim Slee.

Recent/Upcoming F.X. Holden Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Aggressor Books in Publication Order

List of Coruscant Books in Publication Order

List of Future War Books in Publication Order

List of Future War Series in Chronological Order

F.X. Holden: Biography

F.X. Holden (Tim Slee)

F.X. Holden is the author of the Future War series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Future War series started in 2018 with the novel Bering Strait. The most recently released novel in the Future War series was DMZ which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Future War series.

F.X. Holden (Tim Slee) has also written the Coruscant series which has 3 books including Deep Core and Core Drift.

F.X. Holden: Author Insights

The highest rated book by F.X. Holden on Book Notification is Bering Strait, the 1st novel in the Future War series.

The most read book by F.X. Holden on Book Notification is Bering Strait, the 1st novel in the Future War series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow F.X. Holden are:

  1. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  2. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

F.X. Holden: F.A.Q

What was the first book F.X. Holden wrote?

The first novel written by F.X. Holden was Bering Strait, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book F.X. Holden wrote?

His most recently released work was Swarm on December 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by F.X. Holden?

F.X. Holden does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has F.X. Holden written?

F.X. Holden has written 13 books. 3 books in the Aggressor Series, 3 books in the Coruscant Series, 7 books in the Future War Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content