Erik Henry Vick

Erik Henry Vick

This is a complete list of Erik Henry Vick books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Erik Henry Vick Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Bloodletter Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Blood of the Isir Books in Publication Order

List of Claw & Warder Books in Publication Order

List of A Rational Man Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Erik Henry Vick Anthologies in Publication Order

Erik Henry Vick: Biography

Erik Henry Vick is the author of the Claw & Warder series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Claw & Warder series started in 2020 with the novel Seduction. The most recently released novel in the Claw & Warder series was Where the Wild Things Aren't which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Claw & Warder series.

Erik Henry Vick has also written the The Bloodletter Saga series which has 7 books including Nightmare and Blackened.

Erik Henry Vick: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Erik Henry Vick are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Erik Henry Vick: F.A.Q

What was the first book Erik Henry Vick wrote?

The first novel written by Erik Henry Vick was Death Is, at First Glance, Eternal, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Erik Henry Vick wrote?

His most recently released work was Devils Dance on December 31st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Erik Henry Vick?

Erik Henry Vick does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Erik Henry Vick written?

Erik Henry Vick has written 27 books. 7 books in the The Bloodletter Saga Series, 4 books in the Blood of the Isir Series, 10 books in the Claw & Warder Series, 3 books in the A Rational Man Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Collections, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content