Erica R. Stinson

Erica R. Stinson

This is a complete list of Erica R. Stinson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Erica R. Stinson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Erica R. Stinson: Biography

Erica R. Stinson is the author of the Broken Pieces series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Broken Pieces series started in 2015 with the novel Broken Pieces. The most recently released novel in the Broken Pieces series was Swept Away which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Broken Pieces series.

Erica R. Stinson has also written the Oliver Perritt series which has 2 books including Mirror Mirror and The Doctor.

Erica R. Stinson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Erica R. Stinson on Book Notification is Shelter, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Erica R. Stinson on Book Notification is The Doctor, the 2nd novel in the Oliver Perritt series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Erica R. Stinson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Erica R. Stinson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Erica R. Stinson wrote?

The first novel written by Erica R. Stinson was Broken Pieces, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Erica R. Stinson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Wide Angle on October 17th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Erica R. Stinson?

Erica R. Stinson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Erica R. Stinson written?

Erica R. Stinson has written 8 books. 2 books in the Broken Pieces Series, 2 books in the NYPD Detective Millicent Harvey Series, 2 books in the Oliver Perritt Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content