Eric Mayer

Eric Mayer

This is a complete list of Eric Mayer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Eric Mayer also writes as: Eric Reed.

Also writes as: Eric Reed.

Recent/Upcoming Eric Mayer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of John the Eunuch Books in Publication Order (with Mary Reed)

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
One for Sorrow (With: Mary Reed)
Two for Joy (With: Mary Reed)
Three for a Letter (With: Mary Reed)
Four for a Boy (With: Mary Reed)
Five for Silver (With: Mary Reed)
Six for Gold (With: Mary Reed)
Seven for a Secret (With: Mary Reed)
Eight for Eternity (With: Mary Reed)
Nine for the Devil (With: Mary Reed)
Ten for Dying (With: Mary Reed)
Murder in Megara (With: Mary Reed)
An Empire for Ravens (With: Mary Reed)

List of Grace Baxter Books in Publication Order (as Eric Reed)

List of Eric Mayer Anthologies in Publication Order

Eric Mayer: Biography

Eric Mayer is the author of the John the Eunuch series which currently consists of 12 novels. The John the Eunuch series started in 1999 with the novel One for Sorrow. The most recently released novel in the John the Eunuch series was An Empire for Ravens which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the John the Eunuch series.

Eric Mayer has also written the Grace Baxter series which has 2 books including The Guardian Stones and Ruined Stones.

Eric Mayer: Awards & Accolades

Eric Mayer books have been nominated for multiple awards, Four for a Boy was nominated for the Lefty Award, Best Historical Mystery Novel, in 2004. Five for Silver was nominated for the Lefty Award, Best Historical Mystery Novel, in 2005.

Eric Mayer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Eric Mayer wrote?

The first novel written by Eric Mayer was One for Sorrow, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book Eric Mayer wrote?

Their most recently released work was An Empire for Ravens on October 23rd, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Eric Mayer?

Eric Mayer does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Eric Mayer written?

Eric Mayer has written 14 books. 2 books in the Grace Baxter Series, 12 books in the John the Eunuch Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content