Elaine Russell

Elaine Russell

This is a complete list of Elaine Russell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Elaine Russell Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Martin McMillan Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Children's Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Elaine Russell: Biography

Elaine Russell is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel Across the Mekong River. The most recently released novel was When the Tamarind Tree Blooms which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Elaine at this time.

Elaine Russell has also written the Martin McMillan series which has 3 books including Martin McMillan and the Lost Inca City and Martin McMillan and the Secret of the Ruby Elephant.

Elaine Russell: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Elaine Russell on Book Notification is In the Company of Like-Minded Women, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Elaine Russell on Book Notification is In the Company of Like-Minded Women, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Elaine Russell are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Elaine Russell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Elaine Russell wrote?

The first novel written by Elaine Russell was Across the Mekong River, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Elaine Russell wrote?

Their most recently released work was When the Tamarind Tree Blooms on April 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Elaine Russell?

Elaine Russell does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Elaine Russell written?

Elaine Russell has written 9 books. 3 books in the Martin McMillan Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Children's Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content