Elaine Pierson

Elaine Pierson

Upcoming Elaine Pierson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Bound by Destiny (a short story) (Shohalla Falls, #3) was the most recently released book by Elaine Pierson, on February 17th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Elaine Pierson Stats: The most read book by Elaine Pierson on Book Notification is Growl, the first novel in the Lacey Hannigan Trilogy series.

Below is a complete list of Elaine Pierson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Elaine Pierson is the Lacey Hannigan Trilogy Series.

List of Lacey Hannigan Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Shohalla Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Elaine Pierson: Biography

Elaine Pierson is the author of the Lacey Hannigan Trilogy series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Lacey Hannigan Trilogy series started in 2011 with the novel Growl. The most recently released novel in the Lacey Hannigan Trilogy series was Sacrifice which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Lacey Hannigan Trilogy series.

Elaine Pierson has also written the Shohalla Falls series which has 3 books including Bound by Secrets and Bound by Truth.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Elaine Pierson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Elaine Pierson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Elaine Pierson wrote?

The first book written by Elaine Pierson was Summer's Curse, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Elaine Pierson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bound by Destiny (a short story) on February 17th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Elaine Pierson?

Elaine Pierson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Elaine Pierson written?

Elaine Pierson has written 8 books. 4 books in the Lacey Hannigan Trilogy Series, 3 books in the Shohalla Falls Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content