Elaine Fox

Elaine Fox

Upcoming Elaine Fox Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Bedtime for Bonsai (Guys & Dogs, #4) was the most recently released book by Elaine Fox, on January 1st, 2008.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Elaine Fox books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Guys & Dogs Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Elaine Fox Anthologies in Publication Order

Elaine Fox: Biography

Elaine Fox is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 11 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1996 with the novel Hand & Heart of a Soldier. The most recently released novel was Special of the Day which was released in 2005. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Elaine at this time.

Elaine Fox has also written the Guys & Dogs series which has 4 books including Guys & Dogs and Beware of Doug.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Elaine Fox are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Elaine Fox: F.A.Q

What was the first book Elaine Fox wrote?

The first novel written by Elaine Fox was Hand & Heart of a Soldier, published in 1996.

What was the most recent book Elaine Fox wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bedtime for Bonsai on January 1st, 2008.

Will there be any more books by Elaine Fox?

Elaine Fox does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Elaine Fox written?

Elaine Fox has written 15 books. 4 books in the Guys & Dogs Series, 11 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content