Effie Leland Wilder

Effie Leland Wilder

This is a complete list of Effie Leland Wilder books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Effie Leland Wilder Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Effie Leland Wilder: Biography

Effie Leland Wilder is the author of the Fairacres series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Fairacres series started in 1995 with the novel Out to Pasture. The most recently released novel in the Fairacres series was Oh, My Goodness which was released in 2001. There are no upcoming novels for the Fairacres series.

Effie Leland Wilder: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Effie Leland Wilder on Book Notification is Out to Pasture, the 1st novel in the Fairacres series.

The most read book by Effie Leland Wilder on Book Notification is Out to Pasture, the 1st novel in the Fairacres series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Effie Leland Wilder are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Effie Leland Wilder: F.A.Q

What was the first book Effie Leland Wilder wrote?

The first novel written by Effie Leland Wilder was Out to Pasture, published in 1995.

What was the most recent book Effie Leland Wilder wrote?

Their most recently released work was Oh, My Goodness on August 1st, 2001.

Will there be any more books by Effie Leland Wilder?

Effie Leland Wilder does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Effie Leland Wilder written?

Effie Leland Wilder has written 5 books. All of their books are in the Fairacres Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content