E.M. Gayle

E.M. Gayle

E.M. Gayle also writes as: Eliza Gayle.

Recent/Upcoming E.M. Gayle Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Cruel Savior was the most recently released book by E.M. Gayle, on February 8th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of E.M. Gayle books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Broken Saint Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Mafia Mayhem Books in Publication Order

List of Outlaw Justice Books in Publication Order

List of Pleasure Playground Books in Publication Order

List of Purgatory Club Books in Publication Order

List of Purgatory Masters Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

E.M. Gayle: Biography

E.M. Gayle is the author of the Purgatory Club series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Purgatory Club series started in 2009 with the novel Roped. The most recently released novel in the Purgatory Club series was Hold Me Close which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Purgatory Club series.

E.M. Gayle has also written the Purgatory Masters series which has 5 books including Tucker's Fall and Levi's Ultimatum.

E.M. Gayle: F.A.Q

What was the first book E.M. Gayle wrote?

The first novel written by E.M. Gayle was Roped, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book E.M. Gayle wrote?

Their most recently released work was Cruel Savior on February 8th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by E.M. Gayle?

E.M. Gayle does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has E.M. Gayle written?

E.M. Gayle has written 25 books across 10 series.
  • 2 books in the Broken Saint Duet Series
  • 4 books in the Mafia Mayhem Series
  • 4 books in the Outlaw Justice Series
  • 3 books in the Pleasure Playground Series
  • 6 books in the Purgatory Club Series
  • 5 books in the Purgatory Masters Series
  • 1 Short Stories/Novellas

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content