Drew Strickland

Drew Strickland

This is a complete list of Drew Strickland books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Drew Strickland Books

April 1st, 2024: A Secret Worth Keeping

May 1st, 2024: Bury Her Twice

August 4th, 2024: Carnage in the County

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Cannibal Country Books in Publication Order

List of Carolina McKay Books in Publication Order (with Tony Urban)

List of Sheriff Elven Hallie Books in Publication Order

List of Soulless Wanderers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Drew Strickland: Biography

Drew Strickland is the author of the Carolina McKay series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Carolina McKay series started in 2020 with the novel Her Deadly Homecoming. The most recently released novel in the Carolina McKay series was The Nameless Graves which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Carolina McKay series entitled Bury Her Twice which is being released on May 1st, 2024.

Drew Strickland has also written the Sheriff Elven Hallie series which has 7 books including Buried in the Backwater and Murder in the Mountains.

Drew Strickland: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Drew Strickland on Book Notification is Buried in the Backwater, the 1st novel in the Sheriff Elven Hallie series.

The most read book by Drew Strickland on Book Notification is Buried in the Backwater, the 1st novel in the Sheriff Elven Hallie series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Drew Strickland are:

  1. Mary Stone, author of the Winter Black Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. David Rosenfelt, author of the Andy Carpenter Series.

Drew Strickland: F.A.Q

What was the first book Drew Strickland wrote?

The first novel written by Drew Strickland was Soulless Wanderers, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Drew Strickland wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Secret Worth Keeping on April 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Drew Strickland?

Drew Strickland has two new books coming out: Bury Her Twice will be released on May 1st, 2024. Carnage in the County will be released on August 4th, 2024.

How many books has Drew Strickland written?

Drew Strickland has written 23 books. 3 books in the Cannibal Country Series, 7 books in the Carolina McKay Series, 7 books in the Sheriff Elven Hallie Series, 4 books in the Soulless Wanderers Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content