Doug Molitor

Doug Molitor

This is a complete list of Doug Molitor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Doug Molitor Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Full Moon Fever Books in Publication Order

List of Time Amazon Books in Publication Order

List of Doug Molitor Anthologies in Publication Order

Doug Molitor: Biography

Doug Molitor is the author of the Time Amazon series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Time Amazon series started in 2015 with the novel Memoirs of a Time Traveler. The most recently released novel in the Time Amazon series was Chronicles of a Time Traveler which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Time Amazon series.

Doug Molitor has also written the Full Moon Fever series which has 2 books including Monster, He Wrote and Pure Silver.

Doug Molitor: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Doug Molitor are:

  1. Michael Robotham, author of the Cyrus Haven Series.
  2. Richard Bachman, author of the novel: Thinner.
  3. Lydia Kang, author of the novel: A Beautiful Poison.
  4. Catherine Ryan Howard, author of the novel: 56 Days.
  5. Mike Omer, author of the Zoe Bentley Mystery Series.

Doug Molitor: F.A.Q

What was the first book Doug Molitor wrote?

The first novel written by Doug Molitor was Memoirs of a Time Traveler, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Doug Molitor wrote?

Their most recently released work was Chronicles of a Time Traveler on June 27th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Doug Molitor?

Doug Molitor does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Doug Molitor written?

Doug Molitor has written 6 books. 2 books in the Full Moon Fever Series, 4 books in the Time Amazon Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content