Dixie Lee Brown

Dixie Lee Brown

This is a complete list of Dixie Lee Brown books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dixie Lee Brown Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hearts of Valor Books in Publication Order

List of Trust No One Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Dixie Lee Brown: Biography

Dixie Lee Brown is the author of the Trust No One series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Trust No One series started in 2013 with the novel All or Nothing. The most recently released novel in the Trust No One series was Tempting Brady / Tempt the Night which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Trust No One series.

Dixie Lee Brown has also written the Hearts of Valor series which has 5 books including Heart of a SEAL and Honor Among Seals.

Dixie Lee Brown: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Dixie Lee Brown on Book Notification is Rescued by the Ranger, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Dixie Lee Brown on Book Notification is All or Nothing, the 1st novel in the Trust No One series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dixie Lee Brown are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Dixie Lee Brown: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dixie Lee Brown wrote?

The first novel written by Dixie Lee Brown was All or Nothing, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Dixie Lee Brown wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tempting Brady / Tempt the Night on November 1st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Dixie Lee Brown?

Dixie Lee Brown does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dixie Lee Brown written?

Dixie Lee Brown has written 11 books. 5 books in the Hearts of Valor Series, 5 books in the Trust No One Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content