Dimitris Lyacos

Dimitris Lyacos

Upcoming Dimitris Lyacos Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The First Death (a short story) (Poena Damni, #3) was the most recently released book by Dimitris Lyacos, on January 3rd, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dimitris Lyacos Stats: The most read book by Dimitris Lyacos on Book Notification is With the People From the Bridge, the 2nd novel in the Poena Damni series.

Below is a complete list of Dimitris Lyacos books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Dimitris Lyacos is the Poena Damni Series.

List of Poena Damni Books in Publication Order

Dimitris Lyacos: Biography

Dimitris Lyacos is the author of the Poena Damni series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Poena Damni series started in 2016 with the novel Z213: EXIT. The most recently released novel in the Poena Damni series was The First Death which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Poena Damni series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dimitris Lyacos are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  5. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.

Dimitris Lyacos: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dimitris Lyacos wrote?

The first novel written by Dimitris Lyacos was Z213: EXIT, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Dimitris Lyacos wrote?

Their most recently released work was The First Death (a short story) on January 3rd, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Dimitris Lyacos?

Dimitris Lyacos does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dimitris Lyacos written?

Dimitris Lyacos has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Poena Damni Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content