Dick Cluster

Dick Cluster

This is a complete list of Dick Cluster books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dick Cluster Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Alex Glauberman Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Dick Cluster Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Kill the Ámpaya!: The Best Latin American Baseball Fiction
Show All Anthologies

Dick Cluster: Biography

Dick Cluster is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 4 books available. The first was released in 1979 with the novel They Should Have Served that Cup of Coffee. The most recently released novel was The History of Havana which was released in 2006. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Dick at this time.

Dick Cluster has also written the Alex Glauberman series which has 3 books including Return To Sender and Repulse Monkey.

Dick Cluster: Author Insights

The most read book by Dick Cluster on Book Notification is Return To Sender, the 1st novel in the Alex Glauberman series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dick Cluster are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Dick Cluster: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dick Cluster wrote?

The first novel written by Dick Cluster was They Should Have Served that Cup of Coffee, published in 1979.

What was the most recent book Dick Cluster wrote?

Their most recently released work was Obligations Of The Bone on April 26th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Dick Cluster?

Dick Cluster does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dick Cluster written?

Dick Cluster has written 7 books. 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 3 books in the Alex Glauberman Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content