Diana Renn

Diana Renn

Upcoming Diana Renn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Trouble at Turtle Pond (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Diana Renn, on April 5th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Diana Renn Stats: The most read book by Diana Renn on Book Notification is Trouble at Turtle Pond, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Diana Renn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of False Idols Books in Publication Order (with Lisa Klink)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Diana Renn: Biography

Diana Renn was born in Seattle,.

Diana Renn is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel Tokyo Heist. The most recently released novel was Trouble at Turtle Pond which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Diana at this time.

Diana Renn has also written one book in the False Idols series called, False Idols.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Diana Renn are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Diana Renn: F.A.Q

Where was Diana Renn Born?

Diana Renn was born in Seattle.

What was the first book Diana Renn wrote?

The first book written by Diana Renn was Tokyo Heist, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Diana Renn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Trouble at Turtle Pond on April 5th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Diana Renn?

Diana Renn does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diana Renn written?

Diana Renn has written 5 books. 1 book in the False Idols Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content