Dennis K. Hausker

Dennis K. Hausker

Upcoming Dennis K. Hausker Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Anya (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Dennis K. Hausker, on April 28th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dennis K. Hausker Stats: The most read book by Dennis K. Hausker on Book Notification is Secrets: In a Corrupted Society, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Dennis K. Hausker books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Shattered World Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Dennis K. Hausker Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Dennis K. Hausker: Biography

Dennis K. Hausker is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2011 with the novel Stirring Sagas. The most recently released novel was Anya which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dennis at this time.

Dennis K. Hausker has also written The Shattered World Saga series which has 3 books including Villager and Rebel.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dennis K. Hausker are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.

Dennis K. Hausker: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dennis K. Hausker wrote?

The first book written by Dennis K. Hausker was Stirring Sagas, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Dennis K. Hausker wrote?

Their most recently released work was Anya on April 28th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Dennis K. Hausker?

Dennis K. Hausker does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dennis K. Hausker written?

Dennis K. Hausker has written 12 books. 3 books in The Shattered World Saga Series, 9 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content