Dennis F. Larsen

Dennis F. Larsen

This is a complete list of Dennis F. Larsen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dennis F. Larsen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dennis F. Larsen: Biography

Dennis F. Larsen is the author of the The Raven Falconer Chronicles series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Raven Falconer Chronicles series started in 2013 with the novel Operation Z-Day. The most recently released novel in the The Raven Falconer Chronicles series was Vengeance Fulfilled which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the The Raven Falconer Chronicles series.

Dennis F. Larsen has also written the The Living Hunger series which has 2 books including The Living Hunger and The Lasting Hunger.

Dennis F. Larsen: Author Insights

The most read book by Dennis F. Larsen on Book Notification is Operation Z-Day, the 1st novel in the The Raven Falconer Chronicles series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dennis F. Larsen are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

Dennis F. Larsen: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dennis F. Larsen wrote?

The first novel written by Dennis F. Larsen was With Cruel Intent, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Dennis F. Larsen wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Lasting Hunger on April 13th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Dennis F. Larsen?

Dennis F. Larsen does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dennis F. Larsen written?

Dennis F. Larsen has written 6 books. 2 books in the The Living Hunger Series, 3 books in the The Raven Falconer Chronicles Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content