Dennis Danvers

Dennis Danvers

This is a complete list of Dennis Danvers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dennis Danvers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Circuit of Heaven Books in Publication Order

List of Stan Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Dennis Danvers Anthologies in Publication Order

Dennis Danvers: Biography

Dennis Danvers was born on January 1st, 1947 and is currently 77 years old.

Dennis Danvers is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1991 with the novel Wilderness. The most recently released novel was The Soothsayer & the Changeling which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dennis at this time.

Dennis Danvers has also written the Stan series which has 3 books including Adult Children of Alien Beings and Orphan Pirates of the Spanish Main.

Dennis Danvers: Awards & Accolades

Danvers' book, Wilderness was nominated for the Bram Stoker Awards, Superior Achievement in a First Novel, in 1991.

Dennis Danvers: Author Insights

The most read book by Dennis Danvers on Book Notification is The Perfect Stranger, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dennis Danvers are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Dennis Danvers: F.A.Q

When was Dennis Danvers Born? How old is Dennis Danvers?

Dennis Danvers was born on January 1st, 1947. Dennis Danvers is currently 77 years old.

What was the first book Dennis Danvers wrote?

The first novel written by Dennis Danvers was Wilderness, published in 1991.

What was the most recent book Dennis Danvers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Leaving the Dead on April 13th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Dennis Danvers?

Dennis Danvers does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dennis Danvers written?

Dennis Danvers has written 14 books. 2 books in the Circuit of Heaven Series, 3 books in the Stan Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content