Denise Eide

Denise Eide

This is a complete list of Denise Eide books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Denise Eide Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Children's Books in Publication Order (with Ingrid Hess)

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Foundations Books in Publication Order (with Ingrid Hess)

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Foundations A Teacher's Manual
Logic of English Foundations B Cursive Workbook
Foundations A Cursive Workbook by Logic of English
Foundations, Level C, Student Workbook
Foundations A Manuscript Workbook by Logic of English
Foundations C Teachers Manual
Foundations D Teacher's Manual
Foundations Level B Teachers Manual

Denise Eide: Biography

Denise Eide is the author of the Foundations series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Foundations series started in 2013 with the novel Foundations A Teacher's Manual. The most recently released novel in the Foundations series was Foundations Level B Teachers Manual which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Foundations series.

Denise Eide has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 5 books including Uncovering the Logic of English and The Logic of English: Teacher's Manual.

Denise Eide: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Denise Eide are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Denise Eide: F.A.Q

What was the first book Denise Eide wrote?

The first novel written by Denise Eide was Uncovering the Logic of English, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Denise Eide wrote?

Their most recently released work was How Your Brain Learns to Read (a short story) on October 24th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Denise Eide?

Denise Eide does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Denise Eide written?

Denise Eide has written 16 books. 3 books in the Children's Books, 5 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 8 books in the Foundations Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content